Facility Needs Committee

USD #489 FACILITY NEEDS COMMITTEE (Formed NOVEMBER 2012)

The expectation of this committee is to provide a recommendation for immediate and long-term strategies to resolve/address facility needs.

Paul Briseno (pbriseno@haysusa.com)
(Co-Chair) Patrick Lowry (plowry@dailynews.net)
Tammy Wellbrock (tammy@discoverhays.com)
Todd Powell (tpowell@fhsu.edu)
Nick Schwien (nschwien@dailynews.net)
Tom Drees (tdrees@gmail.com)
Brian Weimer (weimerbrian@hotmail.com)
Aaron White (aaron@haysamerica.net)
(Co-Chair) Bryce Young (bryce.young@haysmed.com)
Josh Wadell (josh@uhlconstructionroofing.com)

Building Tour Notes 12-18-2012

Building Tour Notes 12-20-2012

Building Consensus Summary

Minutes

11-27-2012 12-11-2012 1-8-2013 1-18-2013 1-25-2013 3-8-2013
3-15-2013 3-22-2013 4-5-2013 4-12-2013 4-26-2013 5-14-2013
 12-17-2013  1-10-2014