Foundation Board


 Back row (left to right): Brianne Sultzer, Julie Fitzthum, Sarah Wasinger, Roger Bixenman, and Curtis Brown,
Front Row (left to right):  Renae Booth, Donna Lubbers, Jeanie Michaelis, Corina Beam, and Mike Koerner. 
(Not pictured:  Lance Bickle)
Curtis Brown, President Jeanie Michaelis, Vice President
Corina Beam, Secretary Renae Booth, Treasurer
Lance Bickle Roger Bixenman
Julie Fitzthum Mike Koerner
Donna Lubbers Brianne Sultzer
Sarah Wasinger



USD 489 Foundation for Educational Excellence Brochure